Home - Contact Us - All Contacts

All Contacts

 
Tom Haugvad
Managing Director

Direct phone: +47 22 05 27 61
Mobile phone: +47 900 27 260
E-mail: tom.haugvad@hevold.no
     
 Fred Ihle
Manager Hapag-Lloyd dept.

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 21
Mobile phone: +47 908 38 884
E-mail: fred.ihle@hevold.no
  André Martens Solem
Manager Hevold Forwarding / Project

Direct phone:  +47 22 05 26 31
Mobile phone: +47 918 06 134
E-mail: andre.solem@hevold.no
     
 Lars Konrad Hansen
Sales Hapag-Lloyd dept.

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 19
Mobile phone: +47 402 26 080
E-mail: lars.hansen@hevold.no
  
Kjetil Moi
Hevold Forwarding / Project

Direct phone:  +47 22 05 26 32
Mobile phone: +47 913 98 058
E-mail: kjetil.moi@hevold.no
     

Robert A. Bartlett
Inside Sales Hapag-Lloyd dept.

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 17
Mobile: +47 481 40 392
E-mail: robert.bartlett@hevold.no
  
Linn Olberg Lundwall
Hevold Forwarding / Project
Operations Manager
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 34
Mobile: +47 408 70 273
E-mail: linn.lundwall@hevold.no
     
 Edda Thomassen
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Teamleader
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 24
Mobile: +47 906 11 551
E-mail: edda.thomassen@hevold.no
  Eva Johansson
Hevold Forwarding / Project

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 35
Mobile: +47 913 89 929
E-mail: eva.johansson@hevold.no
     
 
Aylin Riedel
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 18
Mobile: +47
E-mail: Aylin.riedel@hevold.no
  

     
 Sølvi Kristiansen
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 16
Mobile: +47
E-mail: soelvi.kristiansen@hevold.no
  
Alexander Hereng
Manager Business Administration

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 13
Mobile phone: +47 906 06 838
E-mail: alexander.hereng@hevold.no
     
 Marissa Ghazali
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 20
Mobile: +47
E-mail: marissa.ghazali@hevold.no
  
Jessica Berngrim
Accounting

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 11
Mobile phone: +47 980 03 063
E-mail: jessica.berngrim@hevold.no
     
 
Anne Hokstad
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 33
Mobile: +47 906 92 295
E-mail: anne.hokstad@hevold.no
  
Katrine Haug Ydse
Accounting

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 12
Mobile: +47
E-mail: Katrine.haug.ydse@hevold.no
     
 Patrycja Mielcarek
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 25
E-mail: patrycja.mielcarek@hevold.no
 

     
 Aylin Riedel
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer Services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 18
Mobile: +47
E-mail: aylin.riedel@hevold.no
   
     
 Siw Edquist Hansen
Hapag-Lloyd Import dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 22
Mobile: +47 920 24 457
E-mail: siw.hansen@hevold.no
  

     
 
Svein Dyb
Hapag-Lloyd Import dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 27
E-mail: svein.dyb@hevold.no
  

     
 Vibeke Aarnes
Hapag-Lloyd Import dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 26 
Mobile: +47
E-mail: vibeke.aarnes@hevold.no
   
     
     




  Print Add to favorites Tip a friend
Copyright 2012 - Hevold Shipping AS Utviklet av: Assist2net AS
Home    About us    Hevold Forwarding    Contact Us    Hevold Project    Hapag-Lloyd  
W3C XHTML 1.0 W3C CSS Level 2
Search Search Send E-mail Hevold Shipping Sitemap Log in Log out