Home - Hapag-Lloyd - Representation in Norway - Customer Service Export

Customer Service Export

Our experienced and competent staff will assist you with all your export related questions whether it be booking, documentation or equipment related.
Please don't hesitate to contact us:

 Edda Thomassen
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Teamleader
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 24
Mobile: +47 906 11 551
E-mail: edda.thomassen@hevold.no
  

     
 Sølvi Kristiansen
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer Services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 16
Mobile: +47
E-mail: solvi.kristiansen@hevold.no
  
Anne Hokstad
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 33
Mobile: +47 906 92 295
E-mail: anne.hokstad@hevold.no
     
 
Aylin Riedel
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer Services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 18
Mobile: +47
E-mail: aylin.riedel@hevold.no

  
Marissa Ghazali
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer Services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 20
Mobile: +47
E-mail: marissa.ghazali@hevold.no
     
 
Patrycja Mielcarek
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 25
E-mail: patrycja.mielcarek@hevold.no
  Charlotte Breimo Loenecken
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 15
E-mail: charlotte.loenecken@hevold.no


  Print Add to favorites Tip a friend
Copyright 2012 - Hevold Shipping AS Utviklet av: Assist2net AS
Home    About us    Hevold Forwarding    Contact Us    Hevold Project    Hapag-Lloyd  
W3C XHTML 1.0 W3C CSS Level 2
Search Search Send E-mail Hevold Shipping Sitemap Log in Log out