Home - Contact Us - Hapag Lloyd Department

Hapag Lloyd dept.

 

     
 Fred Ihle
Manager Hapag-Lloyd dept.

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 21
Mobile phone: +47 908 38 884
E-mail: fred.ihle@hevold.no
  

     
 Lars Konrad Hansen
Sales Hapag-Lloyd dept.
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 19
Mobile phone: +47 402 26 080
E-mail: lars.hansen@hevold.no
  
Robert A. Bartlett
Inside Sales Hapag-Lloyd dept.
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 17
Mobile: +47 481 40 392
E-mail: robert.bartlett@hevold.no
     
 Edda Thomassen
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Teamleader
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 24
Mobile: +47 906 11 551
E-mail: edda.thomassen@hevold.no
  
Siw Edquist Hansen
Hapag-Lloyd Import dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 22
Mobile: +47 920 24 457
E-mail: siw.hansen@hevold.no
     
 
Aylin Riedel
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 18 
Mobile: +47
E-mail: aylin.riedel@hevold.no
  
Svein Dyb
Hapag-Lloyd Import dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 27
Mobile: +47
E-mail: svein.dyb@hevold.no
     
 Sølvi Kristiansen
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 16
Mobile: +47
E-mail: solvi.kristiansen@hevold.no
  Vibeke Aarnes
Hapag-Lloyd Import dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 26
Mobile: +47
E-mail: vibeke.aarnes@hevold.no
     
 Patrycja Mielcarek
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 25
E-mail: patrycja.mielcarek@hevold.no

   
     
 
Anne Hokstad
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 33
Mobile: +47
E-mail: anne.hokstad@hevold.no
  Jessica Berngrim
Accounting

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 11
Mobile phone: +47 980 03 063
E-mail: jessica.berngrim@hevold.no
     
 Marissa Ghazali
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 20
Mobile: +47
E-mail: marissa.ghazali@hevold.no
  
Alexander Hereng
Manager Business Administration

Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 13
Mobile phone: +47 906 06 838
E-mail: alexander.hereng@hevold.no
     
 


Charlotte Breimo Loenecken
Hapag-Lloyd Export dept.
Customer services
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 15
Mobile phone: +47
E-mail: charlotte.loenecken@hevold.no
  
Katrine Haug Ydse
Accounting
Direct phone: +47 22 05 26 12
Mobile phone: +47 
E-mail: katrine.haug.ydse@hevold.no
     

  Print Add to favorites Tip a friend
Copyright 2012 - Hevold Shipping AS Utviklet av: Assist2net AS
Home    About us    Hevold Forwarding    Contact Us    Hevold Project    Hapag-Lloyd  
W3C XHTML 1.0 W3C CSS Level 2
Search Search Send E-mail Hevold Shipping Sitemap Log in Log out